Alphabetical Staff Listing

Fr. Terry Keehan, Pastor

Paula Nowicki, Assistant to Pastor/Bulletin Editor (pnowicki@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-904-3416)

Sacraments and Welcoming

Sue Geegan, Welcoming (sgeegan@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3443)

Judy Petrie, Baptism Coordinator/Liturgical Arts Administration (jpetrie@holyfamilyparish.org 847-907-3430)

Mary Whiteside, RCIA (mwhiteside@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3450)

Eileen Neal, Weddings (eneal@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3448)

Human Concerns

Sue Geegan, Director (sgeegan@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3443)

Pastoral Care

Mimi Ferlita, Funerals, Associate Director of Liturgical Life and Pastoral Care (mferlita@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3425)

Family and Teen Faith

Peg Hanrahan, Director (phanrahan@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3431)

Laura Ferlita, Associate Director of Family Faith (lferlita@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3436)

Isabella McPherrin, Associate Director of Family Faith (imcpherrin@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3426)

Marta Robak, Administrative Assistant to Family Faith (mrobak@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3447)

Grant Guthrie, Associate Director of Junior High (Ignite) and High School (FLAME) Programs (gguthrie@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3439)

Amy Hodson, Associate Director of Teen Faith – Youth Minister (ahodson@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3446)

Holy Family Academy

Kate O’Brien, Principal (kobrien@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3419)

Laura Clark, Assistant Principal (lclark@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3497)

Deb Atkins, School Tours and Development (datkins@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3461)

Julia Conaghan, School Finance (jconaghan@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3498)

Kathy Knuth, School Nurse (kknuth@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3481)

Adult Faith

Mary Whiteside, Director (mwhiteside@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3450)

Marsha Adamczyk, Associate Director (madamczyk@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3458)

Eileen Neal, Wedding Coordinator (eneal@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3448)

Music and Worship Technology

Gene Garcia, Director (ggarcia@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3434)

Lorainne Soderlund, Audio/Visual (lsoderlund@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3444)

For Wedding Music Questionsweddingmusic@holyfamilyparish.org

Parish Support and Services

Rosemary Geisler, Parish Manager (rgeisler@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3424)

Development

Bernie Schaeffer, Director (bschaeffer@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3420)

Marketing

Owen Walsh (owalsh@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3518)

Operations

Maureen DeRosa, Director (derosa@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3489)

Christine Komperda, Parish Office Manager (ckomperda@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3445)

Jean Swenson, Database Manager/Facility Scheduler (jswenson@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3428)

Ray Lacek, Building Engineer/Maintenance Staff Manager (rlacek@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3437)

Karen Gustaveson, Finance (kgustaveson@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-907-3474)

Sacramental/Formation Ministers

Friar Johnpaul Cafiero, OFM

Fr. Denis Carneiro

Fr. Bill Zavaski

Deacons

Dennis Brown , Pastoral Associate (dbrown@holyfamilyparish.org, 847-359-0042)